A variable

Posted: August 1, 2017 in Uncategorized

According to you, I am a variable. When you’re happy, we could talk for hours about anything under the sun. When you’re angry, I transform into a punching bag. When you’re thrilled, we’d have great idea duels. When you’re upset, I’m back at being your punching bag. When I tease you, you’d be embarrassed and it quickly escalates into a grumpy mode and out comes the punching bag yet again. According to you, I’m merely a silly variable. A simpleton that isn’t capable of understanding your complexities. My codings are designed to suit you but my feelings contribute nothing to your programming. And here I stand still playing dumb, pretending numb. 

Leave a Reply

